« From East To West / Evgeny Lebedev | メイン | Be Yourself: Live at Dizzy's Club Coca-Cola / Kenny Burrell (HighNote) »

Introducing Lady Bird Renato Sellani meets Nicoletta Manzini (Philology )


Renato Sellani (Piano)
Massimo Moriconi (Bass)
Massimo Manzi (Drums)
Nicoletta Manzini (AltoSax)

Recorded at Mu Rec Studio, Milano on December 18, 2008

1 Exchange Blues (Manzini)
2 Everything Happens To Me (Dennis) Into I Can’t Get Started (Duke)
3.There’s No Greater Love (Jones)
4 The Gypsy (Reid)
5 On A Slow Boat To China (Loesser)
6 Nancy (Van Heusen)
7 What Is This Thing Called Love (Porter)
8 Solo For Bird (Manzini)
9 I’m In The Mood For Love (McHugh)
10 Solo For Monk (Manzini)
11 But Not For Me (Gershwin) Into Just Friends (Lewis, Klenner)
12 I Love You (Porter)
13 Exchange Blues - alt take - (Manzini)