« Look of Love: Burt Bacharach Songbook / Trijntje Oosterhuis (Blue Note) | メイン | New York State of Mind / Harry Allen (Challenge) »

Who'll Speak for Love / Trijntje Oosterhuis (Blue Note)


Trijntje Oosterhuis (Vocals)
Burt Bacharach (Piano)
Ruud Breuls (Flugelhorn)
Hans Vroomans (Piano)
Toots Thielemans (Harmonica)
Peter Tiehuis (Guitar)
Martijn Vink (Drums)
Dedre Twiss (BckgrVocals)
Lodewijk VanGorp (BckgrVocals)
Metropole Orchestra

1 Any Day Now (Bacharach, Hilliard) 4:00
2 Love Is Still the Answer (Bacharach, Krikorian) 4:11
3 What the World Needs Now (Bacharach, David) 4:00
4 One Less Bell to Answer (Bacharach, David) 3:36
5 In Between the Heartaches (Bacharach, David) 3:38
6 This Girl's in Love (Bacharach, David) 4:10
7 God Give Me Strength (Bacharach, Costello) 6:34
8 Who'll Speak for Love (Bacharach, Rice) 4:06
9 Stronger Than Before (Bacharach, Roberts) 3:52
10 I Just Don't Know What to Do with Myself (Bacharach, David) 2:53
11 Don't Go Breaking My Heart (Bacharach, David) 2:54
12 Don't Make Me Over (Bacharach, David) 3:36
13 Raindrops Keep Falling on My Head (Bacharach, David) 4:38
14 Painted from Memory (Bacharach, Costello) 5:08
15 On My Own (Bacharach, Sager) 4:33