« Love Is the Answer / Barbra Streisand (Columbia) | メイン | Look of Love: Burt Bacharach Songbook / Trijntje Oosterhuis (Blue Note) »

Miss Smith to You / Lavay Smith & Her Red Hot Skillet Lickers (Fat Note)


Lavay Smith (Vocals)
Mike Olmos (Trumpet)
Allen J.M. Smith (Trumpet)
Bill Ortiz (Trumpet)
Danny Armstrong (Trombone, Vocals)
Jules Broussard (Alto)
Charles McNeal (AltoSax)
Peter Cornell (BaritoneSax)
Rev. Ron Stallings (TenorSax)
Howard Wiley (TenorSax)
Chris Siebert (Piano)
David Ewell (Bass)
Marcus Shelby (Bass)
Dar'rell Green (Drums)

1 Miss Brown to You (Rainger, Richard A. Whiting, Robin) 2:58
2 It Don't Mean a Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing) (Ellington, Mills) 3:38
3 Daddy (Siebert, Smith) 4:39
4 With My Man (Siebert, Smith) 6:36
5 I'm Not Evil Siebert, Smith 3:23
6 'Deed I Do (Hirsch, Rose) 2:54
7 I Ain't Got Nothin' But the Blues (Ellington, George) 5:52
8 Boogie Woogie (I May Be Wrong) (Basie, Rushing) 5:06
9 On the Sunny Side of the Street (Fields, McHugh) 4:21
10 Need a Little Sugar in My Bowl (Brymn, Small, Williams) 6:17
11 Jumpin' in the Morning (Charles) 4:13
12 When the Saints Go Marching In (Traditional) 5:45