« Miss Smith to You / Lavay Smith & Her Red Hot Skillet Lickers (Fat Note) | メイン | Who'll Speak for Love / Trijntje Oosterhuis (Blue Note) »

Look of Love: Burt Bacharach Songbook / Trijntje Oosterhuis (Blue Note)


Trijntje Oosterhuis (Vocals)
Burt Bacharach (Piano)
Hans Vroomans (Piano)
Rob Shrock (Piano)
Peter Tiehuis (Guitar, Piano)
Martijn Vink (Drums)
Lodewijk VanGorp (BckgrVocals)
Caroline Dest (BckgrVocals)
Metropole Orchestra
Patrick Williams (Arranger)

1 Do You Know the Way to San Jose? (Bacharach, David) 3:13
2 The Look of Love (Bacharach, David) 4:33
3 A House Is Not a Home (Bacharach, David) 3:54
4 I Say a Little Prayer (Bacharach, David) 2:50
5 Waiting for Charlie (To Come Home) (Bacharach, Hilliard) 4:25
6 I'll Never Fall in Love Again (Bacharach, David) 3:07
7 Falling out of Love (Bacharach, Leiber, Leiber) 4:11
8 Walk on By (Bacharach, David) 3:09
9 Alfie (Bacharach, David) 4:35
10 Anyone Who Had a Heart (Bacharach, David) 5:27
11 This House Is Empty Now (Bacharach, Costello) 5:13
12 (They Long to Be) Close to You (Bacharach, David) 3:46
13 The Windows of the World (Bacharach, David) 4:43
14 That's What Friends Are For (Bacharach, Sager) 3:53