« Until It's Time / Jack Wilkins (Max Jazz) | メイン | Mellow / Houston Person (High Note) »

Plays the Music of Duke Ellington and Billy Strayhorn / Grant Stewart (Sharp Nine)


Grant Stewart (TenorSax)
Tardo Hammer (Piano)
Paul Gill (Bass)
Joe Farnsworth (Drums)

1 Raincheck (Strayhorn) 6:26
2 Tonight I Shall Sleep (With a Smile on My Face) (Ellington) 7:46
3 Angelica (Ellington) 8:18
4 I Let a Song Go Out of My Heart (Ellington, Mills) 7:21
5 It Don't Mean a Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing) (Ellington, Mills) 5:53
6 Something to Live For (Ellington, Strayhorn) 7:07
7 The Star-Crossed Lovers (Ellington, Strayhorn) 7:18
8 The Feeling of Jazz (Ellington, Simon, Troup) 9:10