« Now Was the Time / Harvie S & Kenny Barron (Savant) | メイン | Melodies / Stefano Sabatini (Saint Louis) »

Live at Odette's / Marilyn Flanagan (Weston Sound.)


Eric Schnitzer (Piano)
David Thomas May (Synthesizer)

1 Shall We Dance
2 Told Ya I Love Ya
3 You Don't Remember Me
4 Lady is a Tramp
5 It's Alright With Me
6 It Should Be
7 You Don't Know What Love Is
8 Ain't Love A Kick In the Head
9 If I Only Had A Brain
10 Look of Love
11 Falling Backward
12 Nobody Does Me
13 One Last Cry
14 No Ghosts Allowed
15 How Could I Ask for More