« Family and Friends: Rambling Boy / Charlie Haden (Decca) | メイン | Five For Fun / High Five (Emi Italy) »

Sings Salvadore Poe / Lisa Ekdahl (BMG International)


Lisa Ekdahl (Vocals)
Salvadore Poe (Guitar)
Magnus Lindgren (Flute, AltoFlute, BassFlute, Clarinet, BassClarinet, TenorSax, BaritoneSax, Piano)
Fredrik Johnson (Bass)
Jonas Holgeesson (Drums, Percussion)
Mikael Nilsson (Percussion, Conga)
Magnus M. Johansson (Trumpet)
Ole Holmquist (Trombone)
Roger Johnsson (Violin)
Annette Mannheimer (Violin)
Svein H. Martinsen (Violin)
Jan Isaksson (Violin)
Ulrika Frankmar (Violin)
Hanna Göran (Violin)
Per Sporrong (Violin)
Martin Stensson (Violin)
Hans Akeson (Viola)
Tonstudio Bauer (Viola)
Elisabeth Arnberg Ranmo (Viola)
Asa Forsberg (Cello)

1 Daybreak (Poe) 3:14
2 Rivers Of Love (Poe) 4:13
3 Sunny Weather (Poe) 3:31
4 Only You (Poe) 4:29
5 Color Of You (Poe) 3:39
6 How Many More Times (Poe) 3:29
7 I Will Be Blessed (Poe) 2:44
8 Since You've Been Gone (Poe) 3:30
9 I've Never Seen Anything Like You (Poe) 4:54
10 I Don't Miss You Anymore (Poe) 3:53
11 Nightingale (Poe) 2:10
12 Rhythm Of Our Hearts (Poe) 4:06
13 Sun Rose (Poe) 2:09
14 Of My Conceit (Poe) 5:15